Staff & Leadership

Board of Directors

Chair, Tammy Stifter
Pierce County Human Services

Vice Chair, Erin Tomlinson
Tomlinson Financial Services

Secretary, Amanda Kauth
Counselor, Rocky Branch Elementary, River Falls

Treasurer, Travis Hintz

Sue Bushard
Former Research Nurse, University of Minnesota

Diane Odeen

Heidi Roettger
Peer Specialist

Linda Vivoda-Sadee
Community Advocate

Leadership Staff

Susan Capparelli
Executive Director

Peggy Chukel

Melissa Collins

Erin McNiff-Kirby, M.A. LMFT
Director, Restorative Counseling

Jacob Otis
MSW – Intern

Carly Ottery

Bridget Warren
Director, Program Operations

The mission of St. Croix Valley Restorative Services is promoted by members of the Board of Directors as well as key staff, speakers, facilitators and community stakeholders.